E.L.F nail color

19 Jul

 

 

 I recently decided to try out one of the nail polish colors that E.L.F Cosmetics offers. I love wearing red lipstick, and I needed my nails to match. In general E.L.F. is excellent for those who love makeup but need to be “thrifty”. The name of the polish I settled on is “Smokin Hot”, it is such a vibrant red and goes on extremely smooth. apparently they had recently improved the formula so the price was raised to $2.00, the quality is great so im surprised they don’t charge more!

                   I love the color and the smoothness, it dries fast and with a top coat (I use Sally Hansen) it can last a whole week without any chipping. 

 

2 Responses to “E.L.F nail color”

  1. Adventures in Polishland July 19, 2012 at 1:43 pm #

    I love this nail polish! I’ve only tried one, but it was great.

    • simplythebaddest July 20, 2012 at 3:55 am #

      Yes! I would like to try the more pastel colors because they look really cute and the price is so great!

Leave a Reply

