Sample Review: Febreze Set and Refresh

26 Jul

The other day I got a package in the mail from Procter & Gamble, and I was confused as to what it could be. Turns out it was my Febreze Set & Refresh(Apple Spice and Delight) sample I had requested awhile ago. This sample is FULL-SIZED! The package came with one(1) scent cartridge and one(1) housing unit. As advertised, the product needs “no plugs or batteries”. Just as similar products that do plug-in, this has a scent cartridge that can be replaced. The Set and Refresh is meant to be used in small to medium rooms, I placed mine in my bedroom that is a little larger. This product is AMAZING! First of all, I love the fragrance, I always get apple cinnamon if I have the choice. Secondly, the smell permeates through the room faster and stronger than I had expected. I can even smell it in my hallway when I walk by.

My best Friend also received a sample in the New Zealand Spring fragrance. She said she loves it, and plans to by refills and another housing unit. I have to agree with her. I will also be purchasing more of this product in the future. I also recommend it! It gets the job done, and doesn’t add to your electric bill!

You can purchase the Set and Refresh on the Febreze website OR be on the lookout for more samples by “liking” their Facebook Page.

Happy Sampling!

 

 

Leave a Reply

