FREEBIE ALERT: Lindt Chocolate 1 million bag Give away!

12 Oct

Leave it to me to start posting again, with a post about food! I’m a little late on this give away but seeing that I just redeemed my coupon, ITS NOT TOO LATE!

In order to receive the free bag coupon, you must like Lindt’s Facebook page , and click on the APP link(I always choose “only me” under the settings). After you do that it will have a “Print Coupon” link and you will get it right then and there! Now it seems some people may be having trouble getting the coupon to load and print, if you should have difficulty contact “support@coupsmart.com”, and they should be able to help. Another thing I would like to add, is that you should not attempt to print out multiple coupons, as yours will have your Facebook picture and a code personal to you.

HAVE FUN INDULGING!

Leave a Reply

